Search

Wuhan Xingda High Technology Engineering Co., Ltd.      鄂ICP备13004027号-1     www.300.cn

Contact Us

Add:No.2 Donghu East Road, Hongshan District, Wuhan City
Tel:
+86-027-87405504
Fax:+86-027-87804114
E-Mail:xing_da@vip.163.com

About Us

Overall advantage

Page view:

Eight Advantage, Strong Technical Strength

1、Earliest Research and Manufacture of Sodium Hypochlorite Generator in China

In 1960s, aimed to solve the pollution problem of cyanide containing electroplating wastewater to drinking water source in East Lake, Wuhan instrument company of Aerospace Industry Department started Electro-chlorination Technology research. In 1975, the first Sodium Hypochlorite Generator with Electrolytic Brine has been developed successfully, thus we have been the earliest enterprise of electro-chlorination research and manufacture. In1978, this technology won the National Scientific Conference Award.

2、Writing National Standards “Sodium Hypochlorite Generator”

In 1989-1990, the national standard GB 12176-1990 “Sodium Hypochlorite Generator” has been implement in July 1990, which was written by North China Municipal Engineering Design & Research Institute Co., Ltd., the Aerospace Industry Department Wuhan Instrument Company, etc. We have been the first company of writing the national standard of Sodium Hypochlorite Generator.

3、Manufacture Largest Capacity per Unit of Sodium Hypochlorite Generator in China

In July 2008, the two sets of LHB-225 sodium Hypochlorite Generator with Electrolytic Seawater for Indonesia Belden Power Plant, purchased by Harbin Electric International Engineering Co., Ltd., have been operated in 2010, which was the domestic production and the largest capacity per unit of sodium hypochlorite generator with electrolytic seawater been put into operation.

In June 2016, the two sets of LYB-50 and LYB-60 sodium hypochlorite generator with electrolytic brine were designed for Pakistan Bhikki and Balloki Project, purchased by Harbin Electric International Engineering Co., Ltd., were delivered, which were the domestic production and the largest capacity per unit of sodium hypochlorite generator with electrolytic brine been put into operation.

4、Qualified Suppliers of Famous International Companies

In 1997, the sodium Hypochlorite Generator for Pakistan UCH power plant was signed with GE. The project designed, manufactured under the comprehensive quality supervision of GE, and the project passed check and accepted once-through, successfully delivered.

In 2003, the two sets of LHB-20 sodium Hypochlorite Generator were signed with US-filter, have been successfully applied in water desalination project in Qatar.

In 2013, the one set of LHB-26 sodium Hypochlorite Generator was signed with Sespi, and has been successfully delivered after acceptance in February 2014.

In 2015, the three sets of LHB-43 sodium Hypochlorite Generator were signed with Optimum, and have been completed the delivered in August 2016.

In 2016, the three sets of LHB-70 sodium Hypochlorite Generator were signed with B&V, and have been completed the delivered in 2016.

5、Internationalization Ability of Design and Manufacture in accordancewith international standards

In 2010, the four sets of LHB-130 sodium Hypochlorite Generator with Electrolytic Seawater for Arabia Rabigh Subcritical Unit Fuel Project, purchased by SEPCOIII Electric Power Construction Corporation, were designed and fabricated with international standards, such as ASME, ASTM, and our internationalization ability of design and manufacture was verified.

6、Rich design, production and commissioning experience of chlorination System.

For decades, the company has focused on the development and production of chlorination products. So far, more than 500 sets of chlorination units have been supplied for more than 190 power stations both at home and abroad. It has trained the Old age, middle age and youth talents team in development and production of chlorination making products, and has accumulated rich experience in the design, production and commissioning of chlorination system.

搜索

武汉兴达高技术工程有限公司  版权所有      鄂ICP备13004027号-1     网站建设:中企动力 洛阳   后台管理进入

联系我们

 

地址:湖北省武汉市洪山区东湖东路2号
电话:
027-87405504
传真:027-87804114
E-Mail:xing_da@vip.163.com

关于我们

>
关于我们

整体优势

浏览量:

  1、国内较早研制生产次氯酸钠发生装置的厂家

  上世纪六十年代,航空航天工业部武汉仪表厂为了解决含氰电镀废水对东湖饮用水源的污染问题,开始了次氯酸钠发生器的研制工作。1975年,成功研制我国第一台电解食盐水制次氯酸钠发生器,公司由此成为国内较早研制生产次氯酸钠发生装置的厂家。1978年,该项技术成果获得全国科学大会奖。

 

  2、《次氯酸钠发生器》国家标准起草单位

  1989~1990年,由中国市政华北设计院、武汉仪表厂等单位起草了国家标准GB12176-90《次氯酸钠发生器》,该标准于1990年7月发布实施。公司成为《次氯酸钠发生器》国家标准较早起草单位。

 

  3、国内单台大产率的次氯酸钠发生装置生产厂家

  2008年7月,公司为哈尔滨电气国际工程有限公司印尼百通电站项目生产的2套LHB-225电解海水型制次氯酸钠发生装置,于2010年正式投入运行,是国内生产已投运单台产率较大的电解海水型次氯酸钠发生装置。

  2016年6月,公司为哈尔滨电气国际工程有限公司巴基斯坦必凯、百路凯电站项目生产的2套LYB-50、2套LYB-60电解盐水型制次氯酸钠发生装置完成交付,在国内生产已投运的电解盐水型次氯酸钠发生装置中,还未有超过此产率的同水平设备。

 

  4、知名公司的合格供应商

  1997年,美国GE公司与我公司签订巴基斯坦乌茨(UCH)电站次氯酸钠发生器设备供货合同,该项目的设计、制造、安装受到美国GE公司全面质量监理,项目一次验收合格,成功交付。

  2003年,美国US-filter公司与我公司签订2套LHB-20次氯酸钠发生器设备供货合同,成功应用于卡塔尔海水淡化项目。

  2013年,意大利Sespi公司与我公司签订1套LHB-26次氯酸钠发生器设备合同。2014年2月,设备验收合格成功交付。

  2015年,美国Optimum公司与我公司签订3套LHB-43次氯酸钠发生器设备合同,并于2016年8月成功交付。

  2016年,B&V公司与我公司签订3套LHB-70次氯酸钠发生器设备合同,并于2016年成功交付。

 

  5、具备按国际标准研制生产电解制氯装备的雄厚实力

  2010年,公司与山东电建三公司签订了沙特拉比格亚临界燃油机组4套LHB-130电解海水制氯发生装置的供货合同。该项目设计制造执行ASME、ASTM等国际标准,它的成功交付,验证了我公司雄厚的国际化设计、生产能力。

 

  6.丰富的制氯系统设计、生产和调试工作经验

  几十年来,公司始终专注于制氯产品的研制生产。迄今为止,已累计为国内外190多个电站项目提供了500余台套的制氯装置。培养了老、中、青相结合的复合型高层次制氯产品研制、生产的人才队伍,积累了丰富的制氯系统设计、生产与调试的工作经验。